Officers

Manuel R. Geraldo, President
Robinson & Geraldo
1316 Pennsylvania Avenue, SE
Washington, D.C. 20003
P: 
(202) 544-2888  E: mgeraldo@rglaw.net

 

Llamilet Gutierrez, President-Elect
Amara Legal Center
PO Box 15255
Washington, DC 20003
P: (301) 952-2110
E: Llamilet.gutierrez@gmail.com

Benjamin E. Rupert, Treasurer
The Valente Law Group Law
2200 Defense Highway, Suite 304
Crofton, MD  21114
P: 
(301) 717-9409
E: Ben.Rupert@gmail.com

Jason A. DeLoach, Secretary

Alexander & Cleaver, P.A
11414 Livingston Road
Ft. Washington, MD 20744
Term 2018-2020
P: 
(301) 292-3300
E: jdeloach@alexander-cleaver.com

Hon. Erik H. Nyce, Immediate Past President
14735 Main Street, Chambers 150B
Upper Marlboro, MD  20772
P: (301) 952-4060

E: erik.nyce@mdcourts.gov

 

 

Board of Directors

Michael Adams
Sasscer, Clagett & Bucher
5407 Water Street, Suite 101
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
Term 2018-2020
P: 
301-627-5500
E: madams@scblawyers.com

 

Joseph E. Carey
Carey Law Office
14300 Gallant Fox Lane, Suite 223
Bowie, MD 20715
Term 2019-2021
P: 
(301) 464-2500
E: JCarey@careylawoffice.com

Benjamin A. Chasen
ChasenBoscolo
7852 Walker Drive, Suite 300
Greenbelt, MD  20770
Term 2018-2020
P: 
(301) 220-2020
E: BAChasen@ChasenBoscolo.com


Dolores Dorsainvil
D.C. Office of Bar Counsel
515 5th Street, NW, Bldg A, Suite 117
Washington, DC 20001
Term 2019-2020
P: (202) 256-3545

E: dorsainvild@dcobc.org

Peter Z. Goldsmith
Linowes and Blocher, LLP
1 Park Place, Suite 585
Annapolis, MD  21401
Term 2019-2021
P: 
(443) 949-3789
E: pgoldsmith@linowes-law.com

LaShanta Harris U.S. Department of Labor
201 12th Street South, Suite 401
Arlington, VA  22202
P: 
(202) 285-6311
E: LaShantaRHarris@yahoo.com 
Term: 2018-2020

Monica Best James
Prince George's County Council
14714 Gov. Oden Bowie Drive
Upper Marlboro, MD  20772
Term 2019-2021
P: (240) 535-0674

E: monicabest@comcast.net

Erin M. Josendale

Law Offices of Darlene A. Wakefield, P.A.
660 Kenilworth Drive, Suite 201
Towson, MD  21204
Term 2018-2020
P: (240) 229-6180

E: ejosendale@wakefieldpa.com

 

Alison Y. Leonard-Leach
Office of the State's Attorney
14735 Main Street, Suite 3403
Upper Marlboro, MD  20772
Term 2019-2021
P: (801) 787-1994

E: Ayleach@co.pg.md.us

Kimberly V. Lewis
Prince George's County Office of Child Support
Maryland Office of the Attorney General
4235 28th Avenue Suite 135
Temple Hills, MD  20748
Term 2018-2020
P: 
(301) 316-3324
E: Kvlewis.esq@gmail.com

Jerry D. Miller
Joseph, Greenwald & Laake, PA
6404 Ivy Lane, Suite 400
Greenbelt, MD 20770
Term 2019-2021
P: 
(301) 220-2200
E: jmiller@jgllaw.com

Christine Murphy
The Jaklitsch Law Group
14350 Old Marlboro Pike
Upper Marlboro, Md 20772
Term 2019-2021
P: 
(301) 627-8700
E: christine@jaklitschlawgroup.com

Hon. C. Philip Nichols, Jr.
Senior Judge, Circuit Court
14735 Main Street, Suite M2407
Upper Marlboro, Md 20772
Term 2019-2020
P: (
301) 780-8004
E: c.philip.nichols@gmail.com

Laura J. Novello-Fuggitti
Office Of the Public Defender
14735 Main Street, Suite 272B
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
Term 2019-2021
P: 
(301) 952-2122
E: LNovello@opd.state.md.us

Melissa A. Rodriguez
Office of the Public Defender
14735 Main Street Suite 272
Upper Marlboro, MD  20772
Term 2019-2021
P: 
(301) 952-2107
E: mrodriguez@opd.state.md.us

Steven B. Vinick
Joseph, Greenwald & Laake, P.A.
6404 Ivy Lane, Suite 400
Greenbelt, MD  20770
P: 
(301) 220-2200
F: (301) 220-1214 
E: svinich@jgllaw.com  Term 2019-2021

Rhonda A. Wood

Law Offices of Rhonda A. Wood

16701 Melford Bldg., Suite 400

Bowie, MD  20715

P: (240) 305-2750

E: rawoodesq@gmail.com

Term 2019-2021


Hon. Judy L. Woodall

Parliamentarian Circuit Court for Prince George's County

E: http://woodjam@aol.com