Officers

Llamilet Gutierrez, President
Amara Legal Center
PO Box 15255
Washington, DC 20003
P: (323) 493-3869
E: Llamilet.gutierrez@gmail.com

Benjamin E. Rupert, President-Elect
The Valente Law Group 
2200 Defense Highway, Suite 304
Crofton, MD  21114
P: 
(301) 717-9409
E: Ben.Rupert@gmail.com

Jason A. DeLoach, Treasurer 
Alexander & Cleaver, P. A.
11414 Livingston Road
Ft. Washington, MD 20744
P: 
301-292-3300
E: jdeloach@alexander-cleaver.com

Michael Adams, Secretary 
Sasscer, Clagett & Bucher
5407 Water Street, Suite 101
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
P: 
301-627-5500
E: madams@scblawyers.com

Manuel R. Geraldo, Immediate Past President
Robinson & Geraldo
1316 Pennsylvania Avenue, SE
Washington, D.C. 20003

P: (202)544-2888
E: mgeraldo@rglaw.net

 

Board of Directors

Catrina C. Aquilino
Community Legal Services
6301 Ivy Lane, Suite 720
Upper Marlboro, MD  20770
P: (240) 391-6532
E: aquilino@clspgc.org

Joseph E. Carey
Carey Law Office
14300 Gallant Fox Lane, Suite 223
Bowie, MD 20715
P: 
(301) 464-2500
E: JCarey@careylawoffice.com

Benjamin A. Chasen
Rowe, Weinstein & Sohn, PLLC
1401 Rockville Pike, Suite 110
Bethesda, MD 20852
P: 
(240) 505-1195
E: BAChasen@rowepllc.com

Hon.Dolores Dorsainvil
District Court
4990 Rhode Island
Hyattsville, MD 20781

P: (301) 298-4220
E: Dorlores.Dorsainvil@mdcourts.gov

Peter Z. Goldsmith
M-NCPPC
County Admiistration Bldg, Suite 4120
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
P: 
(301-952-4501
E: peter.goldsmith@mncppc.org

LaShanta R. Harris 
U. S. Department of Labor
201 12th street South, Suite 401
Arlington, VA 22202

P: (202) 285-6311
E: LaShantaRHarris@yahoo.com 

Walter A. Herbert, Jr.
Herbert Family Law
P.O. Box 1384, 14713 Main Street
Upper Marlboro, MD  20772

P: (301) 627-8200
E: herbertfamilylaw@gmail.com  

Monica Best James
Prince George's County Council
14714 Gov. Oden Bowie Drive
Upper Marlboro, MD  20772

P: (240) 535-0674
E: monicabest@comcast.net

Alison Y. Leonard-Leach
Office of the State's Attorney
14735 Main Street, Suite 3403
Upper Marlboro, MD  20772

P: (801) 787-1994
E: Ayleach@co.pg.md.us

Kimberly V. Lewis
Prince George's County Office of Child Support
Maryland Office of the Attorney General
4235 28th Avenue Suite 135
Temple Hills, MD  20748
P: 
(301) 316-3324
E: Kvlewis.esq@gmail.com

Jerry D. Miller
Joseph, Greenwald & Laake, PA
6404 Ivy Lane, Suite 400
Greenbelt, MD 20770
P: 
(301) 220-2200
E: jmiller@jgllaw.com

Christine Murphy
The Jaklitsch Law Group
14350 Old Marlboro Pike
Upper Marlboro, Md 20772
P: 
(301) 627-8700
E: christine@jaklitschlawgroup.com

Laura J. Novello-Fuggitti
Office Of the Public Defender
14735 Main Street, Suite 272B
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
P: 
(301) 699-2810
E: Laura.Novello@maryland.gov

Melissa A. Pryce
Office of the Public Defender
14735 Main Street Suite 272
Upper Marlboro, MD  20772
P: 
(301) 952-2107
E: melissa.pryce@maryland.gov

Erin M. Roccapriore
Law Offices of Darlene A. Wakefield, P. A.
660 Kenilworth Drive, Suite 201
Towson, MD 21204

P: (240) 229-6180
E: eroccapriore@wakefieldpa.com 

Janelle Ryan-Colbert
Colbert Law Firm, LLC
3060 Mitchellville Road, Suite 216
Bowie, MD  20716

P: (202) 250-9579
E: jrc@colbertlawfirm.net 

Steven B. Vinick
Stein Sperling
25 West Middle Lane
Rockville, MD  20850
P: 
(301) 646-8005
E: svinick@steinsperling.com

 

Seun Williams
Law Office of Thomas E. Pyles
2670 Crain Highway, Suite 106
Waldorf, MD 20601
P:  301-705-5006
E:  swilliams@tomplyleslaw.com
 
Rhonda A. Wood
Law Offices of Rhonda A. Wood
16701 Melford Blvd. Suite 400
Bowie, MD 20715
P:  (240) 305-2750
E: rawoodesq@gmail.com
 
Zachary W. Worshtil
Ralph W. Powers, Jr., P.C.
5415 Water Street
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
P:  301-627-1000
E:  zworshtil@gmail.com
 

Hon. Judy L. Woodall, Parliamentarian
Circuit Court for Prince George's County
14735 Main Street Suite M0426
Upper Marlboro, MD  20772
P: 
(301) 952-3811
E: woodjam@aol.com